Hall of Champions

FCA’s Hall of Champions was established in 1991 to honor individuals who have demonstrated a consistent commitment to Jesus Christ through the ministry of FCA. They are considered volunteer “All Stars” who have given above and beyond the call of duty and have upheld the Four Core Values of FCA:  Integrity, Serving, Teamwork and Excellence.

James N. Jeffrey

In 1963, James N. Jeffrey became FCA’s third Executive Director. His involvement with the organization started seven years earlier when he attended the inaugural National Conference in Estes Park, Colorado.

Read More

Archie Griffin

Although canonized in Columbus, Ohio, for his record-breaking efforts on the football field, Archie Griffin was equally known behind the scenes as a spiritual leader and devoted FCA proponent.

Read More